Clifton Mustang Band Alumni Association

Events

Tuesday - October 3, 2017 - CMBAA General Meeting, Clifton High School Band Room, 9:00pm

Tuesday - November 14, 2017 - CMBAA General Meeting, Clifton High School Band Room, 9:00pm

Tuesday - January 2, 2018 - CMBAA General Meeting, Clifton High School Band Room, 9:00pm

Thursday - February 8, 2018 - Monday - February 12, 2018
If anyone is interested in joining an alumni group attending the Carnaval de Quebec trip alongside the CHS Mustang Band, please contact Mr. Morgan directly for details and to express your interest in going. Please contact him sooner rather than later as time is of the essence!

Wednesday - February 21, 2018 - CMBAA General Meeting, Clifton High School Band Room, 9:00pm

Saturday - February 24, 2018 - Fundraiser Pinot's Palette - 510 Franklin Ave., Nutley from 11:30AM - 1:30PM
This event will be 21+ only, please! Cost will be $40.00 per person, $15 of which goes directly to the Alumni Association! The wine is BYOB, but Kristen will be providing some brunch goodies to go along with the wine of your choosing. We'll be painting Merlot Memories - appropriately themed for our musical group. You can preview it and sign up here.

Tuesday - March 6, 2018 - CMBAA General Meeting, Clifton High School Band Room, 9:00pm

Saturday - March 24, 2018 - Annual Moonlight Bowling Fundraiser, Parkway Lanes, 200 US 46, Elmwood Park, NJ, 7:00pm - 9:30pm. The price is $50 per couple to bowl, and you must have a partner to bowl. Non-bowlers can attend for a reduced cost of $20 per person, and we will have a number of raffle prizes and a hot buffet dinner as always. We have to have a final head count by March 14th, so make sure you sign up right away!

Tuesday - April 10, 2017 - CMBAA General Meeting, Clifton High School Band Room, 9:00pm

Friday - April 27, 2017 - Wine Tasting Fundraiser, cosponsored by Shoppers Vineyard, 875 Bloomfield Ave, Clifton, NJ to be held at Mario's Restaurant on 710 Van Houten Ave., Clifton, NJ from 7:00pm - 10:30pm

If you have any ideas, contact: cmbaa2002@yahoo.com